2015-16 Fellows

Meet the inaugural cohort of McLauchlan Fellows. Representing the Full-time, Professional Evening and Online MBA programs, these fellows were selected from more than 50 applicants to complete the program during the Spring 2016 semester. Click on each fellow's photo for more information.

Baquero, Mirely

Bennah, Al

Bonner, Allison

Burns, Roger

DeMillion, Maggi

Fann, Tiera

High, Luke

Joshi, Keyur

Kanu, Titus

Lamb, Jonathan

Lambert, Anna

Magliola, Dana

Martinez, Michael

Price, Tyler

Ramirez, Nick

Ransom, Grahm

Rayarao, Harathi

Russell-Beck, Tracy

Tidaback, Harry

Wiles, Jen