2016-17 Fellows

Meet the 2016-17 cohort of McLauchlan Fellows. Representing the Full-time, Professional Evening and Online MBA programs, these 24 fellows were selected from more than 50 applicants to complete the program during the Spring 2017 semester. Click on each fellow's photo for more information.

Compson, Keith

Dalton, Josh

Fitzpatrick, Brendan

Johnson, Greg

Linares, Brenda

Major, LaTrisha

Nuthakki, Bharathi

Tamba, Jessica

Watrous, Ben

Willis, Ben