Skip to main content

NC State Jenkins MBA Announces 2019 McLauchlan Fellows

The NC State Jenkins MBA program announces the students selected as McLauchlan Leadership Fellows for the 2018-19 academic year.

The new McLauchlan Fellows will complete the McLauchlan Leadership Series during the spring 2019 semester. Jenkins MBA students across the full-time, professional evening and professional online programs are eligible to apply for the competitive leadership development program. Students are given opportunities to build their networks, receive executive coaching and master the fundamentals of personal, team and organizational leadership through three two-day sessions led by NC State faculty and selected experts.

“Poole College is committed to developing creative, analytical leaders who can do great work in our complex world,” said Leigh Shamblin, director of leadership development and professor of practice at NC State Poole College of Management.

“The McLauchlan Leadership Series is our premier leadership development program, and we’re so grateful to Russ and Cara McLauchlan for their continued support of this program,” Shamblin said.

The 24 new McLauchlan Fellows bring a wide range of perspectives and career experience to the program, from military service to startups to Fortune 500 corporations. Poole College will honor the McLauchlan Fellows with a kickoff event and reception Friday, November 16.

Meet the 2018-19 McLauchlan Leadership Fellows.

  • Daniel Aljure
  • Ariel Adams
  • Jordan Blackwell
  • Vi Dang
  • Rita Rodriguez-Davies
  • Steeve Gadde
  • Heather Gray
  • T.C. Jennings
  • Prasad Karkhanis
  • Snigdha Kotta
  • Penny Kouloglou
  • Dana Lanner
  • Pratik Patel
  • Sahir Patel
  • Elizabeth Ramsey
  • Richard Ross
  • Nikhil Singh
  • Matt Smith
  • Rachel Stone
  • Beena Thomas
  • Ana Wall
  • Pamela Walton
  • LaVern Witherspoon
  • Brad Wilson

Leave a Response

Your email address will not be published. All fields are required.